Read Don't Stop Me Now: The perfect laugh out loud romantic comedy (English Edition) by Colleen Coleman Online

don-t-stop-me-now-the-perfect-laugh-out-loud-romantic-comedy-english-edition

I don t think I have laughed, chuckled, and smiled so much at a book before I adored it Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars Poppy Bloom planned to finish her PhD and walk straight into a job at her university But here she is, unemployed, unceremoniously dumped by her boyfriend, and living back at her mums in her vampire themed childhood bedroom.Not exactly what she was hoping for.But when Poppy sets her mind to something, nothing can stand in her way She scores herself an internship at the hottest radio station in town, joins a netball team, and renews her friendship with her oldest friend Leanne Spending time with Leannes gorgeous twin Tom is just a bonusBut life has a way of tripping you up when you least expect it, and Poppy soon has to decide where her priorities lie With new friends, a new career and a new romance, can Poppy keep everyone happy, or is everything about to tumble down around her A laugh out loud story about friendship, second chances, and new love, perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Marian Keyes and Jane Costello.Read what people are saying about Dont Stop Me Now I fell in love with this book, like actually head over heels in love with it A funny, emotional, inspirational and powerful read A brilliant debut The Blossom Twins, 5 starsI laughed out loud so much that I cried reading this book I thoroughly enjoyed this book, and really can t wait to see what comes next from Colleen she s an author to watch I wouldn t hesitate in recommending this book A Page of Fictional Love, 5 starsI was in need of a smile and a pick me up and this gave it in spades I loved it For a really heart warming, uplifting read with a smile, you cant go far wrong Nickis Book Blog, 5 starsOh my goodness, how much did I love this book, from first page to last Such a gorgeous read, I read it pretty much in one go I just HAD to finish it Goodreads reviewer, 5 starsAwwww, my heart This story was so sweethopeful and inspiringPoppy Bloom truly is a thing of beautyI really loved this story Props to the author, you really wrote something beautiful with this book Books are Here for You, 4 starsLoved this wonderful, warm, feel good tale The writing is glorious and addictive Beautiful story, great book Highly recommended Renita DSilva, 5 starsA great feel good book I absolutely loved it I laughed so much whilst reading this book Poppy is strong, courageous, honest, open, caring, and best of all she kicks butt There was something for everyone in this gem of a book I can t recommend this book enough I absolutely loved it and I can t wait to see if there will be Goodreads reviewer, 5 starsA little gem of a book which had me laughing out loud Goodreads reviewer, 5 starsDont Stop Me Now is a riveting story, beautifully told This story really struck a chord with me My Nights In, 5 starsInspiring and entertaining I loved watching every step of the journey I am very eager to see what else this talented author will write Rachels Random Reads, 5 starsAn outstanding book that is both witty and inspiring fantastically funny Truly the best book I have read in ages Goodreads reviewer, 5 starsI love the feeling when youve read just the first few chapters of a novel and you just know this is going to be a read youre going to enjoy until the very last page A great and promising debut A warm hearted, feel good and simply great read that I didnt want to put down A Spoonful of Happy Endings, 5 stars...

Title : Don't Stop Me Now: The perfect laugh out loud romantic comedy (English Edition)
Author :
Rating :
ISBN : B01MY6KSP9
ISBN13 : -
Format Type : Hardback
Language : Englisch
Publisher : Bookouture 22 M rz 2017
Number of Pages : 492 Pages
File Size : 892 KB
Status : Available For Download
Last checked : 21 Minutes ago!

Don't Stop Me Now: The perfect laugh out loud romantic comedy (English Edition) Reviews

  • Brenda
    2019-01-22 02:35

    I downloaded this book at the recommendation of a friend and took a quick glance whilst on a break. After that I put in the absolute minimum all afternoon, stealing peeks back into Poppy's life, and even reading whilst sightseeing in Japan & eating dinner with my colleagues. Oops! I finished it before I jumped on my flight the next morning & definitely shed an emotional tear here and there. What a great debut!!! Poppy is a delight & I truly wish there was more RIGHT NOW.Do yourselves a favour & take MY recommendation now!!!

  • Leseratte
    2019-01-20 00:50

    Die glücklichen Zufälle in dieser Geschichte sind schon arg weit hergeholt. Es muss nicht immer realistisch sein, aber zumindest ein bisschen wahrscheinlich. Eine Theoretikerin, die aus dem Stand eine tolle Ratgeberin ist? Naja.Die Liebesgeschichte wird auch überhaupt nicht entwickelt. Sie wirkt lieblos reingebastelt, damit man es als Romanze verkaufen kann. Hätte man sich sparen können.

  • Klee
    2019-02-05 01:59

    A quirky, past-paced book. A bit too fast for my liking, I hardly had time to decided, which character I like or not, and they hardly had a chance to develop. Nevertheless, I enjoyed it while it lasted.

  • Entchen
    2019-02-15 05:40

    The story is pretty interesting but there are just too many coincidences to make it believable. I read this before in other reviews and in the beginning I thought that they were exaggerating but after a while I totally understood the comments.

  • doktorella
    2019-01-28 01:47

    It is well written and very moving. However it seems the author hasn't done enough research about the career prospects of a PhD graduate in the UK. I mean I did my PhD in the UK and it's impossible for a PhD graduate not to know anything about possible positions in other universities. You just don't go and talk to the people in jobs center if you are not offered a position from the university you were graduated.

  • Anne
    2019-01-27 03:34

    es ging eh nur darum, ein paar Kranktage mit einem Gute-Laune-Buch auf dem Sofa zu überstehen, aber selbst dieser geringe Anspruch wurde nicht erfüllt.Jede Menge Unwahrscheinlichkeiten, unerklärte Zeitsprünge, eine nicht sonderlich sympathische Hauptperson und vor allem - definitiv nicht "laugh out loud"!!!

  • Lola Friedrich
    2019-02-18 03:52

    Colleen, was für ein wundervoller, inspirierender und herzerwärmender Roman. Ich konnte es nicht aus der Hand legen! Poppy ist ein Charakter, mit dem man sich identifizieren kann und die "Steine, die man ihr in den Weg wirft", bestreben den Leser dazu, ihre eigenen vergangenen und zukünftigen Erfahrungen zu bewerten. Schön und lustig! Vielen Dank, Colleen xxx "Großartige Bücher helfen dir zu verstehen, und sie helfen dir, sich verstanden zu fühlen" – John Green

  • Bücherwurm
    2019-02-13 02:55

    I loved that this book is not mainly about finding the right guy, but about finding your place in the world and dealing with every hurdle. Highly recommend it.